First United Methodist Church
of 
Hyattsville
Home Our History Our Worship Ministries  Church Groups Connect Gallery Contact Us
Mail: church@fumchy.org?subject=Website Inquiry
Contact Us:
6201 Belcrest Road  
Hyattsville, MD 20782
Tel: (301) 927-6133

Name

Office

Email

Telephone

Rev. Dr. Yvonne Wallace–Penn

Senior Pastor

pastorp@fumchy.org

(301) 927-6133 ext.307

Rev. Brett Pinder

Associate Pastor

bpinder@fumchy.org


Carol Bergmann

Minister of Membership & Pastoral Care

cbergmann@fumchy.org

(301) 927-6133 ext.305

Pierrindo (Perry) Palmer

Director – Music Ministry

ppalmer@fumchy.org

(301) 927-6133 ext.308

Zina Johnson

Director - United Gospel Choir

zjohnson@fumchy.org


Barbara Carter

Financial Secretary

bcarter@fumchy.org


Daphne Marke

Business Manager

dnicol@fumchy.org

(301) 927-6133 ext.304

Donnalee Sanderson

Church Secretary

donnalee@fumchy.org

(301) 927-6133 ext.302

Michelle Jackson

Administrative Assistant

mjackson@fumchy.org

(301) 927-6133 ext.306

Tamara Travers

Director, Child Enrichment Center

ttravers@fumchy.org

(301) 927-3270

Maria Gomez

Custodial Supervisor

mgomez@fumchy.org


Peter Ayok

Custodian

payok@fumchy.org


Magales Del Carmen

Custodian

mdcarmen@fumchy.org


Burma Powell

Custodian

bpowell@fumchy.org


Our Staff